Menu
Useful Links
Disclaimer

While every effort is being made to keep the content and services on Abu Dhabi Accountability Authority (ADAA) website up to date and complete, ADAA makes no express or implied warranty or representations as to the accuracy, completeness or up-to-date nature of the content or services on or accessed through this website or any site linked to it.

Any information on or accessed through ADAA website or any site linked to it is general information only and not intended as advice. The information is not adapted to any particular person’s/entity’s circumstances and independent professional advice should be sought as required.

ADAA will not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of accessing or using the content or services on or accessed through this website or any site linked to it.

External Hyperlinks
To meet the user needs and expectations, links to other websites have been listed on this website. Unless specifically noted, such hyperlinks, and/or the content, goods or services sold or made available by or through such hyperlinks are not under control of ADAA and ADAA shall not be liable or assume any responsibility for them, their usage policies, any other functionality problems, arising due to their usage. Therefore, the use of any linked site is entirely at the risk of the user and the user shall be solely responsible for any acts he or she does while using any of website he or she visits via these links.

The hyperlinks are provided only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply ADAA guarantees, recommends, approves, warrants or endorses the link sites, or any, goods or services sold or made available on or through the hyperlinks, or any association with its operations.

The information and services provided on this website are up-to-date and functional as of (July 2012)

القائمة الرئيسية
روابط مهمة
إخلاء المسؤولية

في حين يتم بذل كافة الجهود الممكنة لاستكمال المحتويات والخدمات التي يوفرها هذا الموقع وتحديثها والحفاظ عليها، فإن جهاز أبوظبي للمحاسبة (الجهاز) يخلي مسؤوليته من تقديم ضمانات على نحو صريح أو ضمني فيما يتعلق بدقة أو تمام أو تحديث المحتوى والخدمات المقدمة أو التي يتم الاطلاع عليها من خلال هذا الموقع أو من خلال أي من المواقع والروابط التابعة له.

تُعتبر المعلومات المقدمة عبر هذا الموقع أو التي يتم الاطلاع عليها من خلاله أو عبر أي من المواقع والروابط التابعة له معلومات عامة في طبيعتها ولا يُقصد بها أي من الأغراض الاستشارية. ولا تنطبق هذه المعلومات على ظروف شخص أو جهة بعينها، أما بالنسبة للنصائح أو الاستشارات المتخصصة أو المستقلة، فيجب الحصول عليها من أصحاب الخبرة.

ويعتبر الجهاز غير مسؤول عن أي خسائر أو أضرار من أي نوع والتي قد تنشأ عن عملية الاطِّلاع على المحتوى أو الخدمات التي تُقَدم من خلال هذا الموقع أو أي من المواقع والروابط التابعة له أو استخدامها.

الوصلات التشعيبية الخارجية
تم إدراج روابط لمواقع الكترونية أخرى على هذا الموقع وذلك مراعاة لاحتياجات وتوقعات المستخدم . مالم يُذكر على وجه التحديد، فإن الروابط، و/أو المحتوى، والبضاعة والخدمات  المباعة أو المتوفرة من خلال أو عن طريق هذه الوصلات التشعيبية لا تخضع لسيطرة جهاز أبوظبي للمحاسبة، كما أن الجهاز لا يتحمل أو يفترض أية مسؤولية لها، ولسياستها المستخدمة، و ما قد ينشأ عن استخدامها من مشكلات. وعلى هذا، فإن مخاطر استخدام تلك الروابط والمواقع الموصلة تقع كلياً على المستخدم و يكون المستخدم مسؤولا عن كافة ما يقوم به من تصرفات أتناء استخدامه لأي من المواقع الإلكترونية التي يقوم بزيارتها من خلال تلك الروابط الموجودة في هذا الموقع.

تُقدَم الوصلات التشعيبية لغرض التسهيل. إدراج أي رابط لا يعني ضمان أو توصية أو موافقة أو تأييد الجهاز لروابط المواقع، أو أي محتوى ،أو بضائع أو خدمات تم بيعها أو توفيرها خلال أو عن طريق هذه الوصلات التشعيبية، أو اي تعامل من خلالها.

إن المعلومات والخدمات المقدمة في هذا الموقع محدثة ومفعلة بتاريخ (يوليو 2012)